Chapbook Series No. 5

The Californios Chapbook Series is an ongoing series dedicated to short collections of new work by emerging writers who exemplify the Californios ideals of craft, verve, and mythos.


The current title in the series is Dust & Ashes, by Matthew E. Henry. Chapbooks are $10 each, plus $1 shipping. To order a copy Click Here.

To order a back issue from our chapbook series, please contact the editor at 

Previous Chapbooks include:

No 4. Easy Meal, by Chris Davidson

No. 3. Homeless God, by Philip Aijian

No 2. The Interior Desert, by Amy Katherine Cannon

No. 1. Rumors of Rain, by Jonathan Diaz